The School is governed by the Parish and Community of Belmore and District All Saints Limited through its elected Board of Directors. The Board and sub-committees liaise with the Head of School to oversee the School’s operations.

Chair of Board of Directors:
Mr Steve Rafeletos

Vice Chair:
Mrs Helleni Katsaros

Mr Sam Pashalis

Mr Ulysses Ntoumbos

Assistant Treasurer:
Mr Peter Englezos

Mr Chris Constanti
Mr Steve Kotoros
Mr Chris Kapsis
Mrs Helen Tsandidis-Kaklamanis
Mrs Lea Scalone

Book a Tour

Join us at our next Information Tour to experience what future-focused learning looks like at All Saints Grammar.

Request a Call

Any questions? We’d love to hear from you. Our Director of Enrolments is a phone call away …